A picture of Farhad Ayesh in the role of Dr. Mossadegh

This will be Farhad Ayesh’s first collaboration with Masoud Kimiaei in cinema.

Earlier, the presence of Amir Aghaei, Sara Bahrami, Pantea Bahram, Polad Kimiaei, Mehran Modiri, Andisheh Fooladvand, Hamid Reza Azarang, Sam Derakhshani, Elham Hamidi and Narges Mohammadi in the film had been confirmed.

The following is the list of actors in the movie “Treason”, which is going through the last days of filming.

Director of Photography: Masoud Salami, Director of Recording: Ishaq Khanzadi, Editor: Sepideh Abdolvahab,
Stage designer: Soheil Danesh Eshraghi, costume designer: Mohsen Darsanj, costume designer: Maral Jirani,
Production Manager: Mohammad Heidargholi,
Planning Manager: Massoud Haghi
Stage secretary: Shahrzad Motlagh
Field special effects: Arash Agha Beyk
Computer special effects: Mohammad Baradaran
Sound design and composition: Alireza Alaviyan
Photographer: Ahmad Reza Shojaei
Making a behind-the-scenes film: Shahyar Kabiri,
Photographer: Ahmad Reza Shojaei,
Stunt designer: Arsha Aghdasi
Production Substitute: Emad Taheri
Procurement Manager: Hadi Ghaffarloo
Public Relations Manager: Sepideh Hyderabadi